//Central Working Comittee

Central Working Comittee

Hajia Sa’a Ibrahim

Chairman, Broadcasting Organization of Nigeria

Sir Godfrey Ohuabunwa, Vice Chairman BON

Mr.Yakubu Ibn Mohammed, Director General, Nigerian Television Authority

Osita Okechukwu,                                     DG VON

Dr. Mansur Liman, Director General, Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria


Mr.Guy Murray Bruce, Vice President, Silverbird Communications Limited

Mr. Ekom Esang,                                   GM Details Nigeria Ltd

Adeola Olumeyan, Ass. General Counsel & Company Secretary, Channels TV

Tijjani Ramala, Executive Chairman, Atar Communications Ltd / Zonal Chairman Zone A (North West)

Musa Galadima, General Manager, Yobe Television/ Zonal Chairman Zone B  (North East)

MR. Festus Kehinde, Chief Managing Director, Ogun State Television/ Chairman, ZONE C (SOUTH WEST)

Alh. Ismail Sani, Chief Executive Officer, Platinum Fm Keffi/Chairman Zone-D (North Central)

Mr. Okechukwu M. Igbonekwu,  Managing Director/CEO Modern Comm. Ltd(MCL-TV)/Chairman Zone E  (South East)

Mr. Charles Maraizu, Managing Director Cable African Network TV/ Chairman-Zone F (South South)

Mrs. Agatha Amata, Managing Director/CEO  Inside Out Media Ltd (RAVE TV/TREND 100.9 FM) Representing Independent Broadcasting Association of Nigeria (IBAN)

Mrs. Christabel E. Ojay, Managing Director Joy FM. Otukpo, Representing Independent Broadcasting Association of Nigeria (IBAN)

By | 2020-03-17T15:03:09+00:00 July 29th, 2019|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Central Working Comittee